Top Local Places

FID PRIZE

9 rue Saint Louis en l'Île, Paris, France
Organization

Description

ad

FID PRIZE : THE INTERNATIONAL DRAWING CONTEST FID PRIZE 2014 5TH EDITION

THE INTERNATIONAL DRAWING PRIZE FOR YOUNG ARTISTS FOUNDED IN PARIS IN 2009



CONTACT

RECENT FACEBOOK POSTS

facebook.com

Alex Hamilton

Previously the Jury selected 94 Candidates amongst all the artists who registered from 30 countries. Then, amongst the Candidates, the Jury has selected 52 Nominees and now the 23 Finalists from Australia, Belgium, Brazil, France, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, United States: Alexander Hamilton (Australia) http://alex-hamilton.com/ Alexis Myre (United States) http://alexismyre.com/ Boedi Widjaja (Singapore) www.boediwidjaja.com Carlos Caballero (Belgium) http://www.carloscaballerostudio.com/ Cécile Carrière (France) http://cecilecarriere.fr/ Daniel Fuster Janka (Germany) http://www.danielfusterjanka.com/ Denitsa Todorova (Belgium) http://denitsatodorova.com/ Gelah Penn (United States) www.gelahpenn.com Hiraku Suzuki (Japan) http://hirakusuzuki.com/ Jans Muskee (Netherlands) http://www.jansmuskee.nl/ Jonathan Rosic (Belgium) http://www.jonathanrosic.com/ Jorrit Paaijmans (Netherlands) http://www.jorritpaaijmans.nl/ Kamil Pieczykolan (Poland) https://www.facebook.com/Kamil-Pieczykolan-524748694360855/?skip_nax_w Kay Arne Kirkebø (Norway) kayarne.net Luis Almeida (Portugal) http://www.luis-almeida.net/ Marilyn Holsing (United States) www.marilynholsing.com Mathieu Dufois (France) cargocollective.com/mathieudufois Miranda Lucie (France) lux-miranda.com Natasa Kokic (Serbia) http://cargocollective.com/natasakokic/ Sabina Tichindeleanu (United States) http://sabinatichindeleanu.com/home.html Sara Yan (Portugal) http://www.sarachangyan.com/ Scott Hunt (United States) www.scotthuntstudio.com Yara Pina (Brazil) www.yarapina.com In a few days, next - and last - step: the Jury will vote for the Top Ten. Each of the Top Ten winners chosen amongst the 23 Finalists will be awarded several texts on her/his work by the jury. These brief, analytical and critical notes, accompanying reproductions of their work, will be published in the Digital Catalogue, which constitutes the Grand Prize. Signed by such international figures as Andrew Solomon (Honorary President), Brett Littman (President) and other Members of the Jury, the notes place the work of the winners in the broad perspective of the international contemporary art scene. http://thefid.org/

facebook.com

FID PRIZE's cover photo

FID PRIZE's cover photo
facebook.com

FID PRIZE's cover photo

FID PRIZE's cover photo
facebook.com

FID PRIZE #8: 52 NOMINEES: Agnieszka Karasch Alexander Hamilton Alexis Myre Anne Lindberg Ásgrímur Þórhallsson Audrey Casalis Bettina Krieg Boedi Widjaja Carlos Caballero Cécile Carrière Claudia Vieira Daniel Fuster Janka Denitsa Todorova Doina Vieru Eduarda Rosa Erin Wiersma Fani Pantazidou Fiona Robinson Gelah Penn Hannah Quinlivan Hiraku Suzuki Jans Muskee Jeanne Heifetz Jonathan Rosic Jorrit Paaijmans Kamil Pieczykolan Katarzyna Tomaszewska Kay Arne Kirkebø Kellie O'dempsey Kevin Townsend Kim Habers Luis Almeida María Maggiori Marilyn Holsing Mathieu Dufois Miranda Lucie N.e. Jarram Nancy Manter Natasa Kokic Norma Minkowitz Paolo Boosten Rosa Maria Unda Souki Run Jiang Sabina Tichindeleanu Sara Yan Scott Hunt Sibel Latin Sigrid Van Woudenberg Sue Williams A'court Vanessa Enríquez Witte Wartena Yara Pina

facebook.com

FID PRIZE's cover photo

FID PRIZE's cover photo
facebook.com

FID PRIZE #8: 94 CANDIDATES Agnieszka Karasch Aleksandra Czuja Alexander Hamilton Alexandre Camarao Alexis Myre Alice Brasser André Catarino Andrea Krupp Anne Lindberg Anne-Sophie Duca Antonia Dorbić Ásgrímur Þórhallsson Audrey Casalis Bbfm Collective Bettina Krieg Boedi Widjaja Brigid O'brien Carlos Caballero Cécile Carrière Claudia Vieira Daniel Fuster Janka Denis Vidinski Denitsa Todorova Didier Blondeau Doina Vieru Eduarda Rosa Elise Beaucousin Elizabeth Riggle Emma Vilina Fält Erin Wiersma Fani Pantazidou Fiona Robinson Gelah Penn Giulia Gallino Hannah Quinlivan Hiraku Suzuki Jans Muskee Jeanne Heifetz Jo Margolis Joana Fischer Joana Pimentel Jonathan Rosic Jorrit Paaijmans Kamil Pieczykolan Katarzyna Tomaszewska Kay Arne Kirkebø Kellie O'dempsey Keren Kroul Kevin Townsend Kim Habers Lena Schmid Lucie Beppler Luis Almeida Magdalena Jaroć María Maggiori Maria Paterson Marie Sage Marilyn Holsing Marta Sampaio Soares Masaharu Imamiya Mathieu Dufois Max Moya Miranda Lucie Monika Stefanowska Monika Supe Myrra Leifsdottir N.e. Jarram Nadine Fecht Nancy Manter Natasa Kokic Nicole Lenzi Norma Minkowitz Olivia Lennon Paolo Boosten Renate Haimerl Brosch Rosa Maria Unda Souki Run Jiang Sabina Tichindeleanu Sara Yan Scott Hunt Sibel Latin Sigrid Van Woudenberg Steven Baris Sue Williams A'court Sylvain Levier Tamar Zinn Vanessa Enríquez Wang Suo Yuan Werner Pfarr Wilma Kun Witte Wartena Yann Bagot Yara Pina Yumiko Furukawa

facebook.com

Artists from 29 countries for FID Prize #8: Argentina Australia Belgium Brazil Canada China Croatia Ecuador Finland France Germany Greece Iceland Italy Japan Korea Mexico Netherlands Peru Poland Portugal Serbia Singapore Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom United States Venezuela

facebook.com

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
facebook.com

FID PRIZE's cover photo

FID PRIZE's cover photo
facebook.com

Timeline Photos

http://thefid.org/

Timeline Photos
facebook.com

FID PRIZE #8: 3 DECEMBER AT 4.30 PM REGISTERED ARTISTS FROM 20 COUNTRIES: United Kingdom Poland Switzerland China France United States Portugal Japan Netherlands Australia Greece Spain Venezuela Germany Korea Sweden Peru Brazil Ecuador Argentina

facebook.com

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
facebook.com

Quiz

NEAR FID PRIZE

Louvre

Paris, France
Landmark

İkea

Paris, France
Local business